Globally Vegan

Hello!

Welcome to Globally Vegan.

My name is Grace and I am about to begin my travelling journey. I currently live in stormy England and will start my travels on the 18th September, beginning in Spain. This blog will be dedicated to everything that I do but also see the vegan side of my life, I want to show that being vegan is possible no matter what the situation and that anyone can do it!

The next few months I will be blogging the last few months of my ‘normal’life, there will be posts every Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday and I shall be sharing many different things including tasty recipes, festival hacks, travelling planning tips and much more!

If any of this interests you then why not give this blog a follow? Even if you aren’t vegan, feel free to follow, ask questions or just read the posts that interest you. I’m not here to turn everyone vegan, I’m here to show what I’m doing and even if you make just one of these recipes then I’m happy!

Keep an eye for my first blog post tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

