shit you didn’t know was vegan

I’m going to start a weekly feature on my blog where I will share one product with you that is vegan but you may not have known! These products will vary from healthy to unhealthy and everything in between. So I am going to kick this week off with something super unhealthy but super tasty.

This week’s product is HERSHEYS CHOCOLATE SAUCE.

shit you didn't know was vegan

Ingredients: High Fructose Corn Syrup**, Corn Syrup**, Water, Cocoa, Sugar, Salt, Emulsifier: Xanthan Gum, Flavouring, **Produced from Genetically Modified Maize

My mum brought me this back from Costa Rica but I found that is for sale around different stores in the UK, although it is originally from the US. This sauce is super handy and tastes amazing and is good to always have in the house. I have had it on pancakes, banana bread, in hot chocolate or in milkshakes.

Let me know what you think to this feature on my blog, is it something that you would find useful? I personally love knowing, especially if I am fancying something unhealthy! I recently posted a pancake recipe which featured a lot of this chocolate sauce!

2 thoughts on “shit you didn’t know was vegan

Leave a Reply

