shit you didn’t know was vegan #4

This weeks discovery used to be my favourite cereal when I was younger, and it still is now, however, it is not the healthiest. But I think we have noticed a trend in this series that none of these will ever be that healthy.

So this week I discovered WEETABIX CHOCOLATE MINIS

shit you didn't know was vegan

Ingredients: Wholegrain Wheat (84%), Sugar, Plain Chocolate (12%) (Sugar, Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier: SoyaLecithin, Flavouring), Salt, Flavouring, Iron, Niacin,
Thiamin (B1), Riboflavin (B2), Folic Acid

I absolutely love this cereal and could eat it for every meal! Did you know it was vegan? If not I recommend picking it up from your local supermarket and letting me know what you think. Why not check out my previous blog post about going for your first night out drinking?

2 thoughts on “shit you didn’t know was vegan #4

Leave a Reply

