vegan chicken nuggets and chips

vegan chicken nuggets and chips

Firstly, I need to apologise for my absence. The past week I have been moving out of my house into my boyfriends dad. We leave to go backpacking in two weeks so we thought to move out and save a bit of money on rent.

This week I am going to share my favourite meal with you. Chicken nuggets and chips. Normally, I am not a fan of ‘fake meat.’ However, these chicken nuggets are so tasty and I love them with a side of homemade chips and vegetables.

vegan chicken nuggets and chips

I use the brand Fry’s and they are usually around £2.50. I love the texture and taste of these chicken nuggets.

vegan chicken nuggets and chips

This is also a quick and easy meal, the chips take about 40 minutes to cook and once everything is thrown in the oven you don’t have to do anything else.

I hope you enjoyed this blog post and if you have never tried these chicken nuggets I would highly recommend! If you have any favourite ‘fake meats’ let me know in the comments below. My next blog post will be on Wednesday, in the mean time check out my previous post my rucksack tour.

Leave a Reply

