shit you didn't know was vegan

shit you didn’t know was vegan #8

I haven’t done one of these in a while and I came across this gem whilst I have been living with my boyfriends dad. Whilst searching through the cupboards to see what food he had I found CADBURY’S DRINKING CHOCOLATE.

I used to drink this all the time at my Grandma’s when I was little and I am still an avid chocolate milk drinker. As soon as I found this at my boyfriends dad’s I immediately made myself a cup, obviously I don’t mix it into hot milk.

shit you didn't know was vegan

Ingredients: Sugar, Cocoa Powder, Salt, Flavouring, Sugar, Cocoa: traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 99%, Cocoa Solids: 25% minimum.

My favourite way to make chocolate milk is to mix three or four heaped tablespoons of powder into a mug, add a splash of boiling water and mix. Then fill the mug with almond milk and it tastes like a dream!

I hope you enjoyed this blog post and I you should definitely try out this chocolate milk powder, it is so tasty! My next blog post will be on Wednesday but for now why not check out my last post about going on a hot air balloon ride

3 thoughts on “shit you didn’t know was vegan #8

Leave a Reply

